となみ夢の平散居村展望台

May 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

今日は砺波市夢の平散居村展望台へ写真を撮りに行きました。私は運転ができないので、歩きました。砺波駅から展望台は2時間30分ほどをかかりました。すごく大変でした。歩いていた時、誰もいませんでした。ちょっとさびしくて、こわかった。山を登る時、展望台近くで仕事するのをしている人はの車をが止まりました

展望台に着いた時、ちょっとがっかりしました。曇り天気なだったので、いい写真をが撮れなっかった。展望台でちょっと休んだ後に、すぐに山を降りました。

降りる途中、ツアーバスが止まりました。優しいおじさんにバスに乗せてもらいました。私は日本人の優しさに感動しました。

I went to the observation tower in Tonami City to take pictures today. As I couldn’t drive, I walked. It took about 2.5 hours to walk from Tonami Station to the observation tower. It was very tough. There are nobody around so I felt quite lonely and scared. When I was climbing the mountain, a man working near the observation tower stopped his car and gave me a lift.

When I reached the observation tower, I was a quite disappointed. Due to the cloudy weather, I couldn’t take any good pictures. I rested for a while and quickly descended the mountain. When I was descending, a tour bus stopped by me. The same kind old man gave me a lift again. I have met many good people since I came to Japan. I was very touched by their kindness.

庄川

山にのぼる

山の中

棚田

やった!散居村

Tagged:

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading となみ夢の平散居村展望台 at Nesting in Japan.

meta